Neuigkeiten:


Unser Vorstand

vorstand@partei-whv.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 - 8
Fax: +49 (4421) 69 717 - 89

Vorsitz (Doppelspitze)
Daniela Wilke (sie/ihr)
daniela.wilke@partei-whv.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 – 81

Vorsitz (Doppelspitze)
Tobias Veith (er/ihm)
tobias.veith@die-partei-kader.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 – 80

Stellvertretender Vorsitz (Doppelspitze)
Layla Schmidt (sie/ihr)
layla.schmidt@partei-whv.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 – 84

Stellvertretender Vorsitz (Doppelspitze)
Sven Ziegeler (er/ihm)
sven.ziegeler@partei-whv.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 – 82

Schatzmeisterin
Anja Sanchez-Mengeler (sie/ihr)
anja.sanchezmengeler@partei-whv.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 – 87

Generalsekretär
Andreas Tönjes (er/ihm)
andreas.toenjes@partei-whv.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 – 86

Politischer Geschäftsführer
Lukas Borgmann (er/ihm)
lukas.borgmann@partei-whv.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 – 83

Unpolitischer Geschäftsführer
Leon Drossel (er/ihm)
leon.drossel@partei-whv.de
+49 (4421) 69 717 – 85